I now see at the top of every page: "You have revoked our access to post on your Facebook wall. Please re-authorize. "

I have never, nor will I ever have a Facebook Account. It’s bad enough to have A FB Connect icon underneath my username at the top of every page, but I don’t need to see it at the top of every page’s content area, too. Please remove this, it’s ugly and takes up screen real estate that pushes down the actual content of the page even further!

150x125_large

1 Post Sign in to add a post

  • 150x125_large

    Jul 24, 2013, 02.07 PMby squirrellypoo

    It looks to be gone now, after no change on my part. Thanks!!

    • This is a question
  1. Sign in to add a post

Recent Posts

Burdastyle

http://burdastyle.com//discussions/bug-tracking/topics/facebook-nagging-message--2