Newsletter-photo-2

NEW BurdaStyle
Best of Blogging List!

Subscribe to our FREE digital newsletter and
receive the new Top 50 Bloggers List for
sewing, fashion and craft enthusiasts!

I sometimes forget to log in before clicking on “get it now” for free patterns. Once I log in I go to my purchase history and there are two of the same pattern. I know I only clicked the button once. Can this be fixed? Also, is there a way to delete one of the two?

Thanks!

Missing

0 Comments

    • This is a question
  1. Sign in to add a post

Recent Posts